Register Now

Various Locations - See Schedule

Facility Information

70 West River Street
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: (203) 783-3280




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Tuesday December 11, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Friday December 14, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Tuesday December 18, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Friday December 21, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Tuesday December 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Friday December 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Tuesday January 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Friday January 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Tuesday January 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Friday January 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM