Register Now

Various Locations - See Schedule

Facility Information

70 West River Street
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: (203) 783-3280




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball, Youth Youth Basketball Coach Monday October 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Tuesday October 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Friday October 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Basketball, Youth Youth Basketball Coach Monday October 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Tuesday October 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Friday November 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Basketball, Youth Youth Basketball Coach Monday November 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Tuesday November 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Friday November 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Basketball, Youth Youth Basketball Coach Monday November 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Tuesday November 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Friday November 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Basketball, Youth Youth Basketball Coach Monday November 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Milford Walkers Milford Walkers Tuesday November 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM