Register Now

Recreation Staff

Staff Details

Director of Recreation
Paul Piscitelli
Ph: 203-783-3386
E: ppiscitelli@ci.milford.ct.us
70 West River Street

Recreation Supervisor
Bob Hayes
Ph: 203.783.3283
E: rhayes@ci.milford.ct.us


Recreation Supervisor
Bill Garfield
Ph: 203.783.3388
E: bgarfield@ci.milford.ct.us


Recreation Supervisor
Patrick Austin
Ph: 203.783.3390
E: paustin@ci.milford.ct.us


Program Supervisor
Rich Minnix
Ph: 203.783.3387
E: rminnix@ci.milford.ct.us


Marketing & Communications Specialist
Cassandra Schull
Ph: 203-783-3391
E: cschull@ci.milford.ct.us


Community Gardens
Linda Ball
Ph: 203.783.3280 ext 8, then 1


Camp Happiness
Marlene Sanchez
Ph: 203.783.3280 ext 8, then 2


Adaptive Programs
Debra Marchese
Ph: 203.783.3280 ext 8, then 3




Return to Previous List