Register Now

Foran High School

Facility Information

80 Foran Street
Milford, CT 06460




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Lacrosse Clinic Lacrosse Clinic Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lacrosse Clinic Lacrosse Clinic Thursday June 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Camp Happiness 2019 Camp Happiness - Session I Monday July 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Camp Happiness 2019 Camp Happiness - Session I Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Camp Happiness 2019 Camp Happiness - Session I Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Camp Happiness 2019 Camp Happiness - Session I Thursday July 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Camp Happiness 2019 Camp Happiness - Session I Friday July 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Camp Happiness 2019 Camp Happiness - Session I Monday July 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Camp Happiness 2019 Camp Happiness - Session I Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Camp Happiness 2019 Camp Happiness - Session I Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Camp Happiness 2019 Camp Happiness - Session I Thursday July 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Camp Happiness 2019 Camp Happiness - Session I Friday July 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM