Register Now

Tri Beach Center

Facility Information

170 Hillside Avenue
Milford, CT 06460

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Marine Biology Marine Biology Camp - Class is Full Monday June 17, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Marine Biology Marine Biology Camp - Class is Full Tuesday June 18, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Spring 2019 Tuesday June 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Marine Biology Marine Biology Camp - Class is Full Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Marine Biology Marine Biology Camp - Class is Full Thursday June 20, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Spring 2019 Thursday June 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Marine Biology Marine Biology Camp - Class is Full Friday June 21, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Marine Biology Marine Biology Art Camp Monday June 24, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Marine Biology Marine Biology Art Camp Tuesday June 25, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Marine Biology Marine Biology Art Camp Wednesday June 26, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Marine Biology Marine Biology Art Camp Thursday June 27, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Marine Biology Marine Biology Art Camp Friday June 28, 2019 09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Summer 2019 Tuesday July 9, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Summer 2019 Thursday July 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM