Register Now

Tri Beach Center



Facility Information

170 Hillside Avenue
Milford, CT 06460

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Winter 2020 Tuesday January 28, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Winter 2020 Thursday January 30, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Soccer Tikes Soccer Tikes - Winter Session Saturday February 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Soccer Tikes Soccer Tikes - Winter Session Saturday February 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Winter 2020 Tuesday February 4, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Winter 2020 Thursday February 6, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Soccer Tikes Soccer Tikes - Winter Session Saturday February 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Soccer Tikes Soccer Tikes - Winter Session Saturday February 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Winter 2020 Tuesday February 11, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Winter 2020 Thursday February 13, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Soccer Tikes Soccer Tikes - Winter Session Saturday February 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Soccer Tikes Soccer Tikes - Winter Session Saturday February 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adaptive Ballet Adaptive Ballet - Ballet 3 / Movement Tuesday February 18, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Winter 2020 Tuesday February 18, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Winter 2020 Thursday February 20, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adaptive Ballet Adaptive Ballet - Ballet 1 Saturday February 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Soccer Tikes Soccer Tikes - Winter Session Saturday February 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Soccer Tikes Soccer Tikes - Winter Session Saturday February 22, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adaptive Ballet Adaptive Ballet - Ballet 2 / Dance Moves Saturday February 22, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adaptive Ballet Adaptive Ballet - Ballet 3 / Movement Tuesday February 25, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Winter 2020 Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM