Register Now

West Shore Recreation Center

Facility Information

14 Benham Avenue
Milford, CT 06460

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Playground Program (SPP) at West Shore Rec Center Playground Program, West Shore Rec (Week 1) Monday June 24, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Playground Program (SPP) at West Shore Rec Center Playground Program, West Shore Rec (Week 1) Tuesday June 25, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Playground Program (SPP) at West Shore Rec Center Playground Program, West Shore Rec (Week 1) Wednesday June 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Playground Program (SPP) at West Shore Rec Center Playground Program, West Shore Rec (Week 1) Thursday June 27, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Playground Program (SPP) at West Shore Rec Center Playground Program, West Shore Rec (Week 1) Friday June 28, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Playground Program (SPP) at West Shore Rec Center Purchase Additional T-shirt Saturday June 29, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Playground Program (SPP) at West Shore Rec Center Playground Program, West Shore Rec (Week 2) Monday July 1, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Playground Program (SPP) at West Shore Rec Center Playground Program, West Shore Rec (Week 2) Tuesday July 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Playground Program (SPP) at West Shore Rec Center Playground Program, West Shore Rec (Week 2) Wednesday July 3, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Playground Program (SPP) at West Shore Rec Center Purchase Additional T-shirt Saturday July 6, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Playground Program (SPP) at West Shore Rec Center Playground Program, West Shore Rec (Week 3) Monday July 8, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Playground Program (SPP) at West Shore Rec Center Playground Program, West Shore Rec (Week 3) Tuesday July 9, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Playground Program (SPP) at West Shore Rec Center Playground Program, West Shore Rec (Week 3) Wednesday July 10, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Playground Program (SPP) at West Shore Rec Center Playground Program, West Shore Rec (Week 3) Thursday July 11, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Playground Program (SPP) at West Shore Rec Center Playground Program, West Shore Rec (Week 3) Friday July 12, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Playground Program (SPP) at West Shore Rec Center Purchase Additional T-shirt Saturday July 13, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Playground Program (SPP) at West Shore Rec Center Playground Program, West Shore Rec (Week 4) Monday July 15, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM