Register Now

West Shore Recreation Center

Facility Information

14 Benham Avenue
Milford, CT 06460

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session II Thursday April 25, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Basketball, Non-Competitive Adult League Basketball, Non-Competitive 18 & Over League Thursday April 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Badminton Women's Badminton - 2018-2019 Monday April 29, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Tuesday April 30, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session II Thursday May 2, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Badminton Women's Badminton - 2018-2019 Monday May 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Tuesday May 7, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session II Thursday May 9, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Badminton Women's Badminton - 2018-2019 Monday May 13, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Tuesday May 14, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session II Thursday May 16, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Badminton Women's Badminton - 2018-2019 Monday May 20, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Tuesday May 21, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session II Thursday May 23, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM