Register Now

McCann Natatorium

Facility Information

70 Park Circle
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: (203) 878-8432




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Wednesday April 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - April Wednesday April 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hydro Aerobics Hydro Aerobics - Thursday's Thursday April 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Friday April 26, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - April Friday April 26, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Monday April 29, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - April Monday April 29, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hydro Aerobics Hydro Aerobics - Tuesday's Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Wednesday May 1, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - May Wednesday May 1, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hydro Aerobics Hydro Aerobics - Thursday's Thursday May 2, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Friday May 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - May Friday May 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Monday May 6, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - May Monday May 6, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hydro Aerobics Hydro Aerobics - Tuesday's Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Wednesday May 8, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - May Wednesday May 8, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hydro Aerobics Hydro Aerobics - Thursday's Thursday May 9, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Friday May 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - May Friday May 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Monday May 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - May Monday May 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hydro Aerobics Hydro Aerobics - Tuesday's Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Wednesday May 15, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - May Wednesday May 15, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Friday May 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - May Friday May 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Monday May 20, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - May Monday May 20, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Wednesday May 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - May Wednesday May 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Friday May 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - May Friday May 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM