Register Now

McCann Natatorium

Facility Information

70 Park Circle
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: (203) 878-8432




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Monday February 18, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Mont Swimming Pass - February Monday February 18, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hydro Aerobics Hydro Aerobics - Tuesday's Tuesday February 19, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Wednesday February 20, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Mont Swimming Pass - February Wednesday February 20, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hydro Aerobics Hydro Aerobics - Thursday's Thursday February 21, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Friday February 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Mont Swimming Pass - February Friday February 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Monday February 25, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Mont Swimming Pass - February Monday February 25, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hydro Aerobics Hydro Aerobics - Tuesday's Tuesday February 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Wednesday February 27, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Mont Swimming Pass - February Wednesday February 27, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hydro Aerobics Hydro Aerobics - Thursday's Thursday February 28, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Friday March 1, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Monday March 4, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hydro Aerobics Hydro Aerobics - Tuesday's Tuesday March 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Wednesday March 6, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Friday March 8, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Monday March 11, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Wednesday March 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Friday March 15, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM