Register Now

McCann Natatorium

Facility Information

70 Park Circle
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: (203) 878-8432




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - June Monday June 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim 3 month Swimming Pass Monday June 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hydro Aerobics Hydro Aerobics - Tuesday's Tuesday June 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - June Wednesday June 19, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim 3 month Swimming Pass Wednesday June 19, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hydro Aerobics Hydro Aerobics - Thursday's Thursday June 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - June Friday June 21, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim 3 month Swimming Pass Friday June 21, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim 3 month Swimming Pass Monday June 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - June Monday June 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hydro Aerobics Hydro Aerobics - Tuesday's Tuesday June 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - June Wednesday June 26, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim 3 month Swimming Pass Wednesday June 26, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hydro Aerobics Hydro Aerobics - Thursday's Thursday June 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - June Friday June 28, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim 3 month Swimming Pass Friday June 28, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim 3 month Swimming Pass Monday July 1, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - July - July Monday July 1, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - July Monday July 1, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hydro Aerobics Hydro Aerobics - Tuesday's Tuesday July 2, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - July Wednesday July 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - July - July Wednesday July 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim 3 month Swimming Pass Wednesday July 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hydro Aerobics Hydro Aerobics - Thursday's Thursday July 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim 3 month Swimming Pass Friday July 5, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - July Friday July 5, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - July Monday July 8, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - July - July Monday July 8, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim 3 month Swimming Pass Monday July 8, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hydro Aerobics Hydro Aerobics - Tuesday's Tuesday July 9, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim 3 month Swimming Pass Wednesday July 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - July - July Wednesday July 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - July Wednesday July 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Hydro Aerobics Hydro Aerobics - Thursday's Thursday July 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim 3 month Swimming Pass Friday July 12, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - July Friday July 12, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - July - July Monday July 15, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Month Swimming Pass - July Monday July 15, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim 3 month Swimming Pass Monday July 15, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM