Register Now

McCann Natatorium

Facility Information

70 Park Circle
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: (203) 878-8432




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Hydro Aerobics Hydro Aerobics Mini Session - Tuesday's Tuesday December 18, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Wednesday December 19, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Friday December 21, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Monday December 24, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Wednesday December 26, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Friday December 28, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Monday December 31, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Wednesday January 2, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Friday January 4, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Monday January 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Wednesday January 9, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Friday January 11, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Monday January 14, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Wednesday January 16, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Open Swim-Fitness Swim One Year Swimming Pass - June - June Friday January 18, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM