Register Now

Tri Beach Center



Facility Information

170 Hillside Avenue
Milford, CT 06460

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adaptive Ballet Adaptive Ballet - Ballet 3 / Movement Tuesday March 31, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Adaptive Ballet Adaptive Ballet - Ballet 1 Saturday April 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adaptive Ballet Adaptive Ballet - Ballet 2 / Dance Moves Saturday April 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adaptive Ballet Adaptive Ballet - Ballet 3 / Movement Tuesday April 7, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Spring 2020 Tuesday April 7, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Spring 2020 Thursday April 9, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adaptive Ballet Adaptive Ballet - Ballet 1 Saturday April 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adaptive Ballet Adaptive Ballet - Ballet 2 / Dance Moves Saturday April 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adaptive Ballet Adaptive Ballet - Ballet 3 / Movement Tuesday April 14, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Spring 2020 Tuesday April 14, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Spring 2020 Thursday April 16, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adaptive Ballet Adaptive Ballet - Ballet 1 Saturday April 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adaptive Ballet Adaptive Ballet - Ballet 2 / Dance Moves Saturday April 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adaptive Ballet Adaptive Ballet - Ballet 3 / Movement Tuesday April 21, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Spring 2020 Tuesday April 21, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Spring 2020 Thursday April 23, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adaptive Ballet Adaptive Ballet - Ballet 1 Saturday April 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adaptive Ballet Adaptive Ballet - Ballet 2 / Dance Moves Saturday April 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adaptive Ballet Adaptive Ballet - Ballet 3 / Movement Tuesday April 28, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Spring 2020 Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cardio Core Workout Cardio Core Workout - Spring 2020 Thursday April 30, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM