Register Now

West Shore Recreation Center - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


14 Benham Avenue
Milford, CT 06460



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Thursday April 2, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:30 AM
Badminton Women's Badminton - 2019-2020 Monday April 6, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - PM Session Monday April 6, 2020 05:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Tuesday April 7, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Thursday April 9, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:30 AM
Badminton Women's Badminton - 2019-2020 Monday April 13, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - PM Session Monday April 13, 2020 05:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Tuesday April 14, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Thursday April 16, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:30 AM
Badminton Women's Badminton - 2019-2020 Monday April 20, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - PM Session Monday April 20, 2020 05:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Tuesday April 21, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Thursday April 23, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:30 AM
Badminton Women's Badminton - 2019-2020 Monday April 27, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Tuesday April 28, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM