Register Now

West Shore Recreation Center - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Badminton Women's Badminton - 2019-2020 Monday October 21, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Tuesday October 22, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Thursday October 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 AM
Badminton Women's Badminton - 2019-2020 Monday October 28, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Tuesday October 29, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Thursday November 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Tuesday November 12, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Thursday November 14, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 AM
Badminton Women's Badminton - 2019-2020 Monday November 18, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Tuesday November 19, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM