Register Now

West Shore Recreation Center - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Tuesday December 18, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Basketball, Youth Basketball, Youth - Boys 8th Grade Tuesday December 18, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball, Youth Basketball, Youth - Girls 14 & Under Thursday December 20, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball, Non-Competitive Adult League Basketball, Non-Competitive 18 & Over League Thursday December 20, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Youth Basketball, Youth - Boys 8th Grade Tuesday December 25, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball, Non-Competitive Adult League Basketball, Non-Competitive 18 & Over League Thursday December 27, 2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Badminton Women's Badminton - 2018-2019 Monday December 31, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Basketball, Youth Basketball, Youth - Boys 8th Grade Tuesday January 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball, Youth Basketball, Youth - Girls 14 & Under Thursday January 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball, Non-Competitive Adult League Basketball, Non-Competitive 18 & Over League Thursday January 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Badminton Women's Badminton - 2018-2019 Monday January 7, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Tuesday January 8, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Basketball, Youth Basketball, Youth - Boys 8th Grade Tuesday January 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball, Youth Basketball, Youth - Girls 14 & Under Thursday January 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball, Non-Competitive Adult League Basketball, Non-Competitive 18 & Over League Thursday January 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball Clinic Winter Volleyball Clinic for Girls Sunday January 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickelball, Indoor Indoor Pickleball - AM Session Tuesday January 15, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Basketball, Youth Basketball, Youth - Boys 8th Grade Tuesday January 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball, Youth Basketball, Youth - Girls 14 & Under Thursday January 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball, Non-Competitive Adult League Basketball, Non-Competitive 18 & Over League Thursday January 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM