Register Now

Margaret Egan Center - Rm 139

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Arts and Crafts Painting Picassos Monday June 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Arts and Crafts Painting Picassos Tuesday June 18, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Arts and Crafts Painting Picassos Wednesday June 19, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Arts and Crafts Painting Picassos Thursday June 20, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Arts and Crafts Painting Picassos Friday June 21, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Arts and Crafts Creative Crafts Monday June 24, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Arts and Crafts Creative Crafts Tuesday June 25, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Arts and Crafts Creative Crafts Wednesday June 26, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Arts and Crafts Creative Crafts Thursday June 27, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Arts and Crafts Creative Crafts Friday June 28, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Summer Arts and Crafts Krafty Kids Monday July 1, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Arts and Crafts Krafty Kids Tuesday July 2, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Arts and Crafts Krafty Kids Wednesday July 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Arts and Crafts Krafty Kids Friday July 5, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM