Register Now

Margaret Egan Center - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


35 Matthew Street
Milford, CT 06460



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga & Mindfulness Classes Intro to Yoga & Mindfulness - Winter 2020 Tuesday January 21, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga & Mindfulness Classes Hatha Yoga - Winter 2020 Wednesday January 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Gold Exercise Zumba Gold Exercise - Winter 2020 Wednesday January 22, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Exercise Class with Sheila Frankel Fitness & Wellness - Winter 2020 Thursday January 23, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga & Mindfulness Classes Hatha Yoga - Winter 2020 Monday January 27, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga & Mindfulness Classes Intro to Yoga & Mindfulness - Winter 2020 Tuesday January 28, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga & Mindfulness Classes Hatha Yoga - Winter 2020 Wednesday January 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Gold Exercise Zumba Gold Exercise - Winter 2020 Wednesday January 29, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Exercise Class with Sheila Frankel Fitness & Wellness - Winter 2020 Thursday January 30, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga & Mindfulness Classes Hatha Yoga - Winter 2020 Monday February 3, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga & Mindfulness Classes Intro to Yoga & Mindfulness - Winter 2020 Tuesday February 4, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga & Mindfulness Classes Hatha Yoga - Winter 2020 Wednesday February 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Gold Exercise Zumba Gold Exercise - Winter 2020 Wednesday February 5, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Exercise Class with Sheila Frankel Fitness & Wellness - Winter 2020 Thursday February 6, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga & Mindfulness Classes Hatha Yoga - Winter 2020 Monday February 10, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga & Mindfulness Classes Intro to Yoga & Mindfulness - Winter 2020 Tuesday February 11, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga & Mindfulness Classes Hatha Yoga - Winter 2020 Wednesday February 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Gold Exercise Zumba Gold Exercise - Winter 2020 Wednesday February 12, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Exercise Class with Sheila Frankel Fitness & Wellness - Winter 2020 Thursday February 13, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga & Mindfulness Classes Intro to Yoga & Mindfulness - Winter 2020 Tuesday February 18, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga & Mindfulness Classes Hatha Yoga - Winter 2020 Wednesday February 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Gold Exercise Zumba Gold Exercise - Winter 2020 Wednesday February 19, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM