Register Now

Margaret Egan Center - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Exercise Class with Sheila Frankel Fitness & Wellness - Spring 2019 Monday April 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga - Spring 2019 Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga - Spring 2019 Wednesday May 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Exercise Zumba Exercise - Spring 2019 Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Exercise Class with Sheila Frankel Fitness & Wellness - Spring 2019 Thursday May 2, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Exercise Class with Sheila Frankel Fitness & Wellness - Spring 2019 Monday May 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga - Spring 2019 Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga - Spring 2019 Wednesday May 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Exercise Zumba Exercise - Spring 2019 Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Exercise Class with Sheila Frankel Fitness & Wellness - Spring 2019 Thursday May 9, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Exercise Class with Sheila Frankel Fitness & Wellness - Spring 2019 Monday May 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga - Spring 2019 Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga - Spring 2019 Wednesday May 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Exercise Zumba Exercise - Spring 2019 Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Exercise Class with Sheila Frankel Fitness & Wellness - Spring 2019 Thursday May 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Exercise Class with Sheila Frankel Fitness & Wellness - Spring 2019 Monday May 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga - Spring 2019 Tuesday May 21, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga - Spring 2019 Wednesday May 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zumba Exercise Zumba Exercise - Spring 2019 Wednesday May 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Exercise Class with Sheila Frankel Fitness & Wellness - Spring 2019 Thursday May 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM